Latest Products http://www.caredisposables.com Latest Products 16-10-05 en-us http://www.caredisposables.com Disposable Shoe Covers http://www.caredisposables.com/disposable-shoe-covers.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply an extensive assortment of Disposable Shoe Covers. The range includes Gumboot Shape Shoe Cover, Non Woven Shoe Cover, and Plastic Shoe Cover. Gumboot Shape Shoe Cover http://www.caredisposables.com/gumboot-shape-shoe-cover.htm Disposable Shoe Covers Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a comprehensive array of Gumboot Shape Shoe Cover. It is till knee length and is widely used in research centers, clinics and other health and hospitality sectors. Non Woven Shoe Cover http://www.caredisposables.com/non-woven-shoe-cover.htm Disposable Shoe Covers Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Non Woven Shoe Cover is manufactured using superior quality fabric in accordance with the international quality standards. It provides strong, durable, and effective protection against dirt accumulated on the feet or the footwear. Plastic Shoe Cover http://www.caredisposables.com/plastic-shoe-cover.htm Disposable Shoe Covers Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Plastic Shoe Cover Manufacturers and Suppliers in Maharashtra. It is made from high-quality polyethylene plastic and thus is durable. Plastic Shoe Cover is widely used in hospitals, pharmaceutical industries, food industries, research labs, and dairy and agro based industries. Hand Gloves http://www.caredisposables.com/hand-gloves.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and supplying a vast range of Hand Gloves, including Hosiery Hand Gloves, Plastic Hand Gloves, etc. They are manufactured using superior quality plastic by our experts. Hosiery Hand Gloves http://www.caredisposables.com/hosiery-hand-gloves.htm Hand Gloves Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hosiery Hand Gloves. They are made from high-grade hosiery cloth and advanced technology. Hosiery Hand Gloves are designed, keeping in mind the varied requirements of customers and are available in different colors like white, grey, etc. Plastic Hand Gloves http://www.caredisposables.com/plastic-hand-gloves.htm Hand Gloves Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying an exemplary gamut of Plastic Hand Gloves. They are widely used in the catering industry, hotel, canteen, hospital, bakery, etc. Disposable Plastic Apron http://www.caredisposables.com/disposable-plastic-apron.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the preeminent Disposable Plastic Apron Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Maharashtra. It is fabricated using supreme quality polyethylene and modern techniques as per the set industry norms. Cotton Apron http://www.caredisposables.com/cotton-apron.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known as Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide variety of Cotton Apron, located in Maharashtra. It is made from high quality fabric in compliance with the standards of the industry. Our Cotton Apron has a perfect fitting and long lasting life. Disposable Beard Cover http://www.caredisposables.com/disposable-beard-cover.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing and supplying a wide assortment of Disposable Beard Cover. It is fabricated using optimum quality PP fabric in compliance with the industry norms. Disposable Beard Cover prevents hair loss and dandruff. Disposable Sleeve Cover http://www.caredisposables.com/disposable-sleeve-cover.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned names engaged in manufacturing and supplying an enormous range of Disposable Sleeve Cover. It is designed using high-quality raw material. Disposable Sleeve Cover helps in providing a clean and hygienic environment. Disposable Face Mask http://www.caredisposables.com/disposable-face-mask.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the foremost Disposable Face Mask Manufacturers and Suppliers in Maharashtra. The Disposable Face Mask, we offer, is of superlative quality and is available in ear loop and lace types. Respirator Mask http://www.caredisposables.com/respirator-mask.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience, we are offering Respirator Mask to patrons. It is ISI approved and is manufactured using premium polypropylene and polyester fabric. Disposable Surgeon Cap http://www.caredisposables.com/disposable-surgeon-cap.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name that is counted as the foremost Manufacturer and Supplier of a comprehensive assortment of Disposable Surgeon Cap. It is made using high-grade non-woven fabric that is procured from reliable vendors of the market. Disposable Bouffant Cap http://www.caredisposables.com/disposable-bouffant-cap.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as Manufacturer and Supplier of an extensive gamut of Disposable Bouffant Cap, based in Maharashtra. It is manufactured using superior quality non-woven fabric by our skilled professionals. Nursery Poly Bags http://www.caredisposables.com/nursery-poly-bags.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Nursery Poly Bags. They are used in horticultural industries, plant nurseries, farms, gardens, plantation industries, etc. Disposable Bed Sheets http://www.caredisposables.com/disposable-bed-sheets.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading companies engaged in manufacturing and supplying an exemplary range of Disposable Bed Sheets. They are fabricated by using supreme quality fabrics under the strict supervision of our experts.